The Trustee

The Trustee of the Lloyd’s Superannuation Fund is responsible for looking after the interests of all its members. With the support of professional advisers, the Trustee ensures the smooth running of the Fund and oversees the day-to-day administration.

LSF Pensions Management Ltd acts as the corporate Trustee to the Lloyd’s Superannuation Fund.

The Board of LSF Pensions Management Ltd, the corporate Trustee, is made up of a mixture of independent directors, employer nominated directors and directors drawn from the membership of the Fund.

Currently the Trustee directors are:


Eric Stobart

Independent Chairman


Charles Pender

Employers’ Director and Deputy Chairman


Neil O’Leary

Employers’ Director

Robert Mankiewitz

Members’ Director


Mike Hampton

Independent Director


Robert Clark FPMI

Pensions Manager

Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out